Home Page

House Pages


We have four Houses at Trull School, named after local areas:  Cotlake, Eastbrook, Gatchell and Kibbear.  Every child, members of staff and Governor is allocated to a House.  Points are awarded for achievement by class teachers and the Head. 

We hold regular House events. Last year we had football and netball tournaments, a handwriting competition, spelling and attendance competitions.

Each House has a colour, Cotlake (blue), Eastbrook (red), Gatchell (green) and Kibbear (yellow).

Each week at our whole school assembly the weekly points totals are announced and the appropriate coloured ribbon attached to the House trophy.

House Captains 2019/20

House Captains 2019/20 1
House Captains 2019/20 2
House Captains 2019/20 3
House Captains 2019/20 4