Home Page


Welcome to the Eco-Team web-page.


We are all children with a shared interest in looking after the environment.


Our Eco-Team members for 2017/2018 are:  Izzy Biggs, Maisie Hayward, Ruby Matthews, Finley Mountstephens, Lauren Stockton and Bay Yarde.


The role for the team is to:

  1. Help develop the new field to encourage wildlife and an enjoyment of the outside world.
  2. Encourage recycling in the school.
  3. Ensure the school site is well looked after and litter is cleared.
  4. Think of ways to reduce the energy/electricity we use in school.

Minutes of Our Meetings 2016-2017