Home Page


The E-Safety team are responsible for ensuring all children in our school have a say in how we learn to stay safe online.


Mrs Trump runs the e-safety team and one of our school governors attends all of our meetings. This year we are: Joanna Gailey, Rowan Silsby, Emily De-Vere Moss, Sam Campbell, Jenny Allen, James Vesty, Felicity Cauchois & Noah Coombe.

E-Safety Team

E-Safety Team 1

Minutes 11.12.14

Minutes 05.02.15

Minutes 23.04.15